Home > coffee > Refreshed

Refreshed

Nashville refreshed me this time around. Sometimes, I’d have to say, it exhausts me. Maybe it was the fact that so many beautiful people surrounded me at every moment, maybe it was the long, lovely, consecutive nights spent on Laura’s front porch, maybe it was reminiscing my time spent in South Africa with Nate, or perhaps – pie for breakfast in Franklin with Amos discussing too much… um… CSS/HTML/flasshhh? : )   (I am not one to know much about the terminology of web design… but the comps we came up with, were quite brilliant.)

Some snapshots from the week —


* * * * * * *

My wonderful friend that I’ve come to know and love, Laura, took some photos of me the day before I left. She made me feel beautiful. What an extremely talented and most hospitable soul she is. Some favorites:

Some other favorite faces of Nashville will be posted here soon.
Many, many wedding photos to be posted here soon.
Anddd, maybe some hilarious choreography session/rehearsal videos?

Maybe 😉

-L

Categories: coffee
  1. July 18, 2009 at 4:48 PM

    Lauren, you are so beautiful!! and i love that white blouse you’re wearing in some of the photos♥

  2. gunther
    August 13, 2009 at 3:37 AM

    the last picture.. you look like you did when you were younger when we first became friends. not a bad thing.. kind of reminiscent. haha.

  3. September 3, 2009 at 5:36 AM

    🙂

  1. September 4, 2009 at 3:40 PM

Leave a Reply

