Home > Uncategorized > My Dad is Hilarious

My Dad is Hilarious

My Dad is Hilarious (Pt 1)

My Dad is Hilarious (Pt 2)

 

This Holga roll was so fun. 
These were taken back late summer… end of July, early August?

I highly love and respect this man.
As my mom would say,
“They’re two peas in a pod.”

She’s right.
We are.

 

I remember when it was only Dad and I in the house for 2 weeks while everyone was out of the country in July… some of the best laughs and most cherished moments I’ve had. I’ve also gotta thank that man for my height, too. (Dad: 6’6; Me: 5’10)

 

Getting these finally scanned made my day.

Today is also the marker of 2 weeks ’til Africa.
wootwoot.

-lauren 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 4, 2008 at 4:27 PM

    Where’d you get your 120 rolls developed? Or did you shoot 35mm? We’re coming to visit you thursday night. before you leave.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

