Home > Uncategorized > Current Activities and Some Things I’ve Learned:

Current Activities and Some Things I’ve Learned:

I’m sure I’ll elaborate on some of these in the near future.

  • Fighting for the good [Good] in me. 
  • Becoming a fearless, passionate woman of God. 
  • Taking care of my instrument [ body + soul ] 
  • Learning to love the way I was created to. 
  • Understanding my weaknesses, addressing them and moving forward in Strength. 
  • Not living looking in the rear view mirror. 
  • Progress is not always forward motion [ but sometimes it is ] 
  • Realizing it’s okay to truly feel pain. 
  • Knowing the difference between healing and wholeness.
  • Being open when I should, not only when it’s comfortable. 
  • Vulnerability is cleansing. 
  • Reflecting on what I have accomplished so far before moving ahead to the next challenge.

 

More to come. 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 5, 2008 at 7:05 AM

    “Becoming a fearless, passionate woman of God. ”

    to

    “Becoming more of a fearless, passionate woman of God.”

    Maybe?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

