Home > Uncategorized > Whoa.

Whoa.

I am leaving for San Francisco in a week. I have 5 projects due this weekend. I have $2,000 to raise in a few weeks for Africa. I need shoes (my feet are big and I don’t ever have good shoes). I need a new camera bag. I have 3 projects waiting for me in San Francisco – music and photographs. When I get home, I will have a week to finish fundraising (a yard sale of most of my belongings – clothes, shoes, bags, you name it. And another House Art Show with special guests) and tie last minute details, pack-ish. Harry is coming to visit me first on his trek in America Oct 5. I have a beautiful, fall wedding to shoot Oct 11th and leave for South Africa Oct 17th. (breathe?)

If you’re the praying type, they would be much appreciated. I’m more than excited about what’s to come, it’s just the preparation that kickkkks. But I will take my own words, preparation is key. As is balance. 

: P

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

