Home > Uncategorized > Hello, San Francisco –

Hello, San Francisco –

I’ll be seeing you in September.

I’ll be documenting Andrew’s debut album recording and laying some BGV’s. There are so many great musicians coming out to be a part of this… it’s going to be an unbelievable album to say the least.

If you’re in the area and like to meet up, do a shoot, have coffee — let me know. This’ll be a trip just a few weeks before I leave for South Africa (Oct 17th-Dec 3rd), so all the work I do up until then is non-profit (tax deductible).
It would bless me a great deal : )

it’s about time I ended up on the west coast.

-lauren

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. connormcc
    August 30, 2008 at 12:13 AM

    i wish i would be in san fran in september… but instead i will be at uni in belfast… and not belfast, maine… belfast, northern ireland… which is somewhere else you should come visit…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

