Home > Uncategorized > In Collaboration with Ashley Smith

In Collaboration with Ashley Smith

Today, Ashley and I got together to take some photos – I rarely get my picture taken, so it was kinda fun to be in the opposite position for a change. She’s learning her D80 and needed a model, so I filled those two needs. We had a blast. Here are a few shots we worked on together discussing angles, lenses, lighting, etc — Ashley’s work is seriously growing, and I can’t wait to see where she’ll be in the future.

[photos by ashley, post-pro by me]

 

L3


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 24, 2008 at 4:59 AM

    Seriously, you’re an undiscovered model, haha.

    I love you and really appreciate all of your help. Honestly, you’ve helped me grow so much in such a short amount of time (and not only when it comes to photography. you’ve helped my spirit grow. you’re wonderful!). I’m blessed to have people like you in my life who are willing to pour their knowledge into my lap so generously.

    Love love looovveee you. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

