Home > Uncategorized > Africa Update:

Africa Update:

This guy is going to South Africa with me:      Nate Johnson, ladies and gentlemen. I owe him 245768909 phone calls as of now full of information.   We’re doing the photojournalism project together – I’m stoked to be traveling and working with someone so talented… Nate, you are great.        

Updates SOOOOON on how you can help this rad crew get to South Africa… and every person who donates now will get a free 5×7 print of one of the photos from the trip. : )   

 

 

  – lauren

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 2, 2008 at 1:02 PM

    “The link you are trying to visit has been disabled. ” ahhhh i dont think the link to Donate works 😦

    i want to help. i can pay thru paypal. well, its not that big but i hope it can still help.

  2. August 3, 2008 at 5:03 AM

    laurennnnn.

    i still need to buy one of your photos.
    just remembered.

    and i hope your week is AMAZING in Texas!!
    love you, and am already missing your beautiful self.

  3. August 3, 2008 at 11:47 PM

    I just got back from South Africa and it was so beautiful there. I went to the Richards Bay area. I wish I could help, but since I am now completely broke after my trip, the best I can do is say that I will pray for you while you are there. I can’t tell you how much the support of people through prayer helped while I was there.

  4. August 11, 2008 at 4:14 PM

    The donate button is fixed : )

    Ashley- buy ’em sooon! miss you.

    Thanks for the encouragement, Andra- it means a lot : )

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

