Home > Uncategorized > next week- houston, TX

next week- houston, TX

back on the road again

I’ve got a pretty full week ahead of me and am able to meet up with some great old friends and making a few new. If you’re in the area and would like to meet up, do dinner or a shoot, let me know. I’m free after 6.

(Told you my week was packed!)

Message me and we’ll work something out : )

And I’m needing to still raise funds for Africa by the end of next month! If you’re willing to help in any way, you have no idea how much it would bless my heart.

See you Saturday in the hot-hot heat,
Lauren

ps: also. nashville next month for a few album shoots. contact me if you want to schedule.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

