Home > Uncategorized > quick update sitting at panera –

quick update sitting at panera –

 taken friday evening; 8:30PM; downtown Charleston, WV

 

30PM

So, as most of you know, laurenstonestreet.com was hacked about 2 weeks ago. I’m still in the process of fixing the whole ordeal. 

As of now, the wonderful Amos Lanka and I will be chatting it up in the coming weeks making me an official website. It’s been underway for a little while, and now it’s finally coming to fruition. I’m thrilled. Be on the lookout. Since laurenstonestreet.com has been taken until further notice, looks like my new domain may be elleeffect.com or something of the sort. 

I love when I can pull up to the local Panera, not buy a thing, and sit on the patio and steal/borrow their wireless. Stopped by on my way to see a movie with the family tonight – Narnia dos. 

Still editing tons of wedding photos from Brentley and Jodi’s wedding – they will be up soon for all you wanting and anxious to buy! : ) 

The next couple of weeks are booked for me, too. There are some fun things up my sleeve/going on the next month that I’ll let you all in on here soon (maybe, ha!). 

 

As for now, movie in 5. Haven’t been to a movie in… a very long time. 

 

-lauren 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 18, 2008 at 8:49 PM

    is that photo on this blog one of yours??!! its amazing 🙂

    and maybe we should chat as well about your domain name.. it seems pretty reasonable that you shouldn’t lose access to it just because its been hacked. There might be a way through that 🙂

  2. May 19, 2008 at 12:55 AM

    loooove that photo!

  3. May 19, 2008 at 6:26 PM

    amos- sure is : ) thank you! I emailed you concerning the domain…

    alyssa – glad you like it : )

  4. May 20, 2008 at 5:00 AM

    I love the photo as well. Was there any post-processing to it or did it just naturally come out like that?

  5. May 22, 2008 at 7:10 PM

    tylor- I layered a texture I made.

  6. May 23, 2008 at 8:02 AM

    wow. and i thought you stopped updating since like april b/c i think i kept going on your original domain.

  7. September 19, 2008 at 8:34 AM

    I just spent an hour reading and looking at your posts from the last 4 months. (the internet in Uganda is so slow it is painful, so I had to wait till I got back)

    all I can say is that you are beautiful inside and out, and your beauty resonates in everything you say, and every photograph you take.

    I would love to hear more about South Africa, and from what I have read so far it sounds incredible!
    you will most definitely be in my prayers!

    love.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

